Contact Us for a Free Consultation 703-750-3622

Fairfax Criminal Defense Blog

Is Reckless Driving a Felony in Virginia?

Posted by John A. Kassabian | Apr 16, 2020 | 0 Comments

If you are charged with reckless driving in Virginia, you can usually expect to be charged with a Class 1 misdemeanor. While the penalties for this charge are not ideal, and include up to a $2500 fine, up to 12 months in jail, and the loss of your driver's license for up to six months, a misdem...

Understanding Virginia Assault and Battery Laws

Posted by John A. Kassabian | Feb 25, 2020 | 0 Comments

Whether you got in a heated argument with your spouse or had a physical altercation with a stranger at a local bar, you could find yourself unexpectedly facing an assault and battery charge. And if you're wondering how you may be penalized for assault and battery under Virginia law, you've like...

Call Today!

It's never to early to start preparing for your case.

Menu